TESTIMONIALS

29 Reviews | write a review
default image

This is the best dentist ever!

I really appreciate the doctor and staff. They really helpful and caring. This is the best dentist ever. I recommend to all to come here.

Bushra Chaudhry August 1, 2019

default image

Excellent Quality and Brilliant Service

Great Service....Nice and Humble Staff....Most important, Dr. Zishan was really helpful in explaining everything clearly during each step and informed the conditions of my teeth. He performed cleaning and now it looks like I'm back with milk teeth. Overall - Excellent Quality and Brilliant Service. Definitely coming back and recommend others to stop by for dental treatment. Kudos! 😊👍

Mir Hassan Ali July 12, 2019

default image

It Felt Like a Family

Dr.Shafeeq Barder is very nice. I visited there first time and it felt like a family.All staff members are very helpful. The other thing I should mention that they always look for insurance of patient and go with that... so it’s a help for not paying too much from pocket ☺️

HARMEET K KALSI July 11, 2019

default image

Dr. Shafeeq is amazing!

Services and staff are very professional and Dr. Shafeeq is amazing. Believe me its a painless clinic, despite a dental office.

Take Leufig July 10, 2019

default image

Dr. Zishan is very caring and understanding

Dr Zishan saw me an Emergency I had the night before my Front Crown fell off and broke, the Doctor was so understanding and caring, even though there was very little chance to put it so it would hold, Dr. Zishan still tried and successfully put it back in my Mouth for me to be able to return to Work Dr. Zishan. Dr Zishan is very caring and understanding with all the office staff very acvomadating and his assistants very helpful and caring also. Very impressed with the Service and Customer Service, Thank you, Great Job! Emma.

Emma Pozo Sandoval July 9, 2019

default image

Excellent Experience

Me and my family have been going to Dr.Shafiq Badar for my dental needs for a very long time. He is a very thorough, dedicated and competent dentist. Always willing to do the extra bit for the patient every time along with a team of pleasant and forthcoming supportive staff. I recommend him very highly for any sort dental care needs, for an excellent experience.

Asad Rafiq July 8, 2019

default image

Very Knowledgeable and Helpful

Today was my first visit and I was very Please with the services with Dr Zishan. Thank you so much very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back for my cleaning. I love to smile see you soon.

Mike Spy July 7, 2019

default image

Can’t Wait to Come Back

Never felt so comfortable at a dentist office than I did at Dental Heights. Staff was amazing and helpful. DDS Zishan Bader was very funny . I told I can't wait to come back which is wierd being it is a dentist office. I definitely would recommend this office.

Rubin Mendez July 6, 2019

default image

The Staff was Kind and Helpful

Dr Shafeeq Bader took excellent care of me and removed by infected teeth without any issues. The staff was very kind and helpful. Excellent service overall.

Bilal Khan July 5, 2019

default image

Best Dental Office in Town

Best dental office in town. The place is clean and staff very courteous and polite not to mention the dr shafeeq bader is vey caring and concerned about his patients and take very good pride at what he does. This place is very warm felt

Jerome Blanchard July 4, 2019

default image

Dr. Zishan…has been Amazing

After not seeing a dentist for several years, I was beyond nervous to see see any dentist. I saw Dr. Zishan Bader who has been amazing. He's thorough, patient and kind. Takes tome to explain everything.

Brandy Schank July 3, 2019

default image

The Equipment is Very Advanced

Doctor Bader and Doctor Zishan are both fantastic at what they do. They are caring and clear in communication and their procedures. The doctors and staff are smiling and pleasant. I have a lot of medical anxiety and I can have a hand to hold during procedures if I need it, and they don't make me feel embarrassed for asking! The equipment is very advanced and I am not kidding when I say I have had the fastest healing fillings from Dental Heights. Don't ask me why but it's true. Another thing-Dental Heights is not after your money....I came here for a second opinion after I was told I needed a battery of procedures at another place. It turns out all I needed was a couple fillings. There are many dentist offices in the Western Suburbs, but come here, trust me!

Kelly Cardinal July 2, 2019

default image

Wish I Can Give Him More Stars!

Perfect Dentist!!! Mr Alamdar Bader made my teeth look like a brand new. Did a great job!
Thanks! Wish can give him more Stars! I recommend him 💯 %

Aelia Hasan July 1, 2019

default image

The Office Was Warm and Welcoming

I love Dr. Shafeeq. He works with my schedule and staff are wonderful. The office was warm and welcoming. Very clean and beautifully decorated. I recommend Dental Heights very highly!

Ovation Hamilton June 7, 2019

default image

Dr. Z is Awesome

Dr. Z is awesome such a great dentist. He is very patient, kind, and funny. I love this dentist and will continue to come!

Darraneika Lacy June 5, 2019

default image

My Kids and I Had a Great Experience

My kids and I did have a great experience with Dr. Shafeeq. Plus I got answers to procedures that were not possible from another dentists. Very happy from the visit and all the work.
5 ⭐️Strongly recommended!

Marzena T June 4, 2019

default image

Dr. Alamdar does the Best Job!

Been coming to Dental Heights for years now, and never do they disappoint! Very great staff! The best dental service i have received! Dr.Alamdar and his son do THE BEST job! Throughout the process they make sure that you are okay and take care of you the best way they can! Definitely recommend to check out the office! Kudos to all the staff for being great!

Karolina Juskaite June 3, 2019

default image

We All Love the Service!

Very professional staff. The dentists are knowledgeable and great to work with. My whole family goes here and we all love the service! Highly recommend.

subhan azmi June 2, 2019

default image

Doctor Shafeeq Bader is Amazing

Doctor Shafeeq Bader is amazing. His manner of working is taking the fear away. The entire personnel is kind, especially nurse Lilly. I recommended from the bottom of my heart!! Great work and believe I have a lot of projects on my teeth lol. Thank you to the entire crew.

Diana Stan June 1, 2019

default image

I Was Comfortable and Not in Any Pain

Doctor Shafeeq H. Bader and his team are great. Constantly asking if I was okay and making sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. Looking forward to my next visit!
PS, I’m not a fan of dental work! This was a really good visit.

Legend23cb May 2, 2019

default image

Best Dental Referral I Could Have Received

Dr. Zishan Bader is very professional and definitely made me feel comfortable with the procedures. I was referred to him and best dental referral I could have recieved. I was in the hunt of a dentist who would explain and would make me feel comfortable and I definitely have found him. If I could give Dr. Bader 10 stars I would. Highly recommend him.

Rocio Medina May 1, 2019

default image

Prices Are Very Reasonable

Shafeeq H. Bader was very great and painless with my first ever deep clean and told me everything else that I need to get done and they price are very reasonable.

Darrell Gibson April 9, 2019

default image

My Whole Family Comes Here

Clean place and really care for their patients. No long waits and always have appointments available, morning afternoon or weekend. My whole family comes here and we will continue coming. I noticed doctors change gloves often, everything is sterilized and the office always looks very professional.

Jaszy April 8, 2019

default image

I was referred here…

...by my friend Becky and my first visit was very pleasurable and I've had great experiences. I will return I would highly recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a dentist complete post

Kevin Clare April 7, 2019

default image

Love This Place

That’s was the best experience and they take me so fast with out appointment love this place.

Augusto Chavarria April 5, 2019

default image

Friendly Staff

Dr. Shafeeq Bader is an awesome doctor. Took care of my dental needs as well as accommodated me in an urgent situation. Friendly staff and good office environment. Thank You Dental Heights Team!

Kumail Razvi April 4, 2019

default image

Ashima is a Wonderful Manager of the Facility

I have been left speechless from experience at Dental Heights! From the beautiful smiling faces of the girls up front to the comforting ambience of the clinic, I felt welcomed from the very first step I made into this office. Initially, I was very hesitant to visit the dentist as I haven’t been to one in over a decade; moreover, I was told I needed much work done, which made me even more nervous. However, after consulting with Ashima, the wonderful manager of the facility, and more importantly Dr. Alamdar, I was reassured that I was in good hands and I will be properly taken care of. Although I needed a lot of work done, Dr. Alamdar addressed my major concerns first, which was pain on my bottom molar. It turned out that I needed a crown on that tooth. Due to the service I received, I decided to start my treatment that very day. Their fabulous assistant Lily was very patient and understanding, and managed to calm my nerves even further by having a nice conversation with me, explaining what to expect throughout the procedure. She then turned on some soothing music and the procedure began. Throughout the procedure, I was constantly asked if I was doing okay and if I needed anything. Then, as soon as it started, it was complete. I felt little to no pain. This experience has changed my perception of a dental office and I will be returning very soon to finish up my treatment!

Shilan Patel April 3, 2019

default image

Staff is Very Nice and Helpful

Staff is very nice, very helpful, dentist I have seen seeing is Shafeeq Bader and thus far he has been great. Previously had braces from a different location who left like some resedue and Dr. Bader cleaned that right up during my first appt for a cleaning. Cleaning is also really good.

Jennifer Gonzalez Escalona April 2, 2019

default image

Wonderful Work. Very Affordable

Was so pleased with the professionalism of this dentistry. People so very nice too. Did wonderful work and very affordable. Very caring people, clean and nice offices. If looking for a new dentist I would definitely give them a chance. You won’t be disappointed.

Margie Heidner April 1, 2019

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • New Fastbraces™ Available
  • We Use the Latest Technology
  • Free Consultations
  • 5 ​Star Reviews on Google
  • Family-Owned

CONTACT US

Request An Appointment