TESTIMONIALS

17 Reviews | write a review
default image

Love you all!

I love how this place is family owned. It's so cozy and doesnt feel like a sterile dental office. It's been beautifully designed. The staff is friendly but the true stars are the dentists-- they have great personalities and it seems like they truly care for what they do. I'm in the process of an extreme makeover right now...almost done and it's all coming together great. Love you all!

Karen Smith N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

we are very happy with the service received

On behalf of myself and my family we are very happy with the service received at Dental Heights. Dr. Zishan and his father are extremely knowledgeable and caring and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend dental heights to all my friends and family.

Gousia Ahmed N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

I would highly recommend this place

I really had a good experience. Dr Shafeeq Bader was the best Doctor.I ever had. Good price, no pain. I would highly recommend this place. Nice staff always smiling with kind words.

Josephine Melion N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

Dr. Z. was very patient and understanding

I had a tooth extraction done at this location. Very pleased. I'm a nervous person when it comes to teeth issues. But Dr. Z. was very patient and understanding of that. He helped me to be comfortable. A lot of my family members went to him also. And they all had good things to say. Thanks Dr. Z.

Tracy Davido N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

I am truly thankful to the staff of Dental Heights

My experience at Dental Heights was extremely pleasurable. Often people are scared to go to the dentist, but the environment created by the staff at Dental Heights was relaxing and comforting. All the Dr. Baders' knew what they were doing and were able to explain everything very thoroughly.

Dr. A. Bader provided me with a plethora of information about my procedures.He also gave me financial consultations on which procedures to do.

Dr. S. Bader's smooth treatment was truly miraculous. His hands have been truly blessed. I had a variety of procedures done such as fillings, cleanings, and the extraction of my wisdom tooth. He also did my veneers. In the end, I left the office with a smile that I never had before.

Dr. Z. Bader was a great source of encouragement. As my veneers were being placed, he kept praising my smile and saying how beautiful my smile looked.

I am truly thankful to the staff of Dental Heights and I hope to go back again.

Kauser Hasan N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

Had an amazing experience

Had an amazing experience with Dr. Shafeeq Bader! He knows what he's doing and made me comfortable and soon as I came to the office. The environment is very inviting and I will definitely be coming back for regular check ups!

Chris Woodson N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

Excellent!

Excellent! Service I have been patient of Dr. Alamdar Bader for past many years and found him to be the best and very supportive. His experience and knowledge of dentistry puts him above and beyond the others. I recommended all who will read my testimonial if you need excellent dental care be sure to visit one of them.

Syed M Hussain N/A , N/A November 7, 2014

default image

So Glad I Found this Office

The staff is so courteous. I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and beautiful office. My mouth didn't feel any pain... Dr. Bader is so efficient. I've just found my family's new dental home

Luticia Winston Bloomingdale , IL February 19, 2015

default image

I love this dentist!

One of the most caring and gentle dentists I've ever experienced.
The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and cared about.
It's worth the drive to come here for my dental care.

Susan Romeoville , IL March 28, 2015

default image

This is a very professional & polite dental office

I currently don't have dental insurance, however I had an emergency dental issue that required immediate attention. I was able to be seen within the hour, not only did the staff take excellent for of me, there rates were more than affordable all options were communicated well to me. Keep in mind I'm a Schaumburg resident, I must say trip & service was well worth it. I'm certain I will continue utilize their service in the future & recommend others to.

Yolanda Shavers Schaumburg , IL May 11, 2015

default image

love the staff

My son and I love the glendale heights office we both been going since they open. You can't help but to love the girls at the desk and the Dentist make sure u feel comfortable..

Ms T Carol stream , il January 5, 2016

default image

Very Polite and clean dental office

Staff here is very considerate and polite. The facilities are super clean and sparkling. Every one makes an effort to make you feel good

T Farah Hanover Park , IL January 28, 2016

default image

Excellent care,very helpful and informative

The office is very welcoming, polite and extremely helpful with any concerns .

Deborah Bestler Glendale Heights , Ill February 13, 2016

default image

Best experience ever.

I absolutely love Dental Heights and their staff. Very comforting, profesional and most of all caring. I went in for a wisdom tooth extraction (after being turned to an oral surgeon time and time again by many other dentist). The next day I felt great, no pain what so ever. I didn't even feel the need for the pain medication I was given, and that to me is a great Dentist. I recommend Dental Heights to anyone with any dental needs, these people are amazing!

Vanessa A. Glendale Heights , Il April 25, 2016

default image

An Awsome experience at Dental Heights

Recently visited Dental Heights at Glendale Heights for deep cleaning. Had an awsome,hasslefree and painless experience.
Thanks to Dr.Bader and his team for making me comfortable about the whole process and explaining me the procedure in detail.
Reasonable & affordable fees and great payment plans even for those who are not covered under any insurance, is the icing on the cake.
Staff is very friendly and caring and make warm follow up calls to know the wellbeing of their patients( at preconfirmed timings ).
Would surely visit again in future and will recommend all friends & family to visit Dental Heights for all their dental problems and regular checkups.
Thumbs up to the whole team of Dental Heights:)

Faisal Bloomingdale , IL August 3, 2016

default image

GREAT EXPERIENCE

How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Zishan and his staff at Dental Heights as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Zishan inspires the utmost confidence by his smile and by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Kudos and the highest recommendation to Dr. Zishan to everyone.

Bari Northbrook , IL August 15, 2016

default image

Dr Zishan Bader a true Magician

How grateful I am that I can cite my experience with Dr. Zishan and his staff at Dental Heights as among my blessings! From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Zishan inspires the utmost confidence by his smile and by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. My sincere recommendation and reference to all to go visit Dr. Zishan, my favorite dentist, if have any dental problem. You will find a true magician.

A. Bari Northbrook , IL August 26, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title. *Required

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter your the name of the item you are Reviewing.

Please enter your Testimonial. *Required

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • New Fastbraces™ Available
  • We Use the Latest Technology
  • Free Consultations
  • 5 ​Star Reviews on Google
  • Family-Owned

CONTACT US

Schedule an Appointment