Schedule Your Appointment Today!

GLENDALE HEIGHTS

148 E. Army Trail Rd.
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
(224) 698-1472

SCHAUMBURG

357 S. Roselle Rd.
Schaumburg Il 60193
(269) 888-3384

Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied patients have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Love you all!
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love how this place is family owned. It's so cozy and doesnt feel like a sterile dental office. It's been beautifully designed. The staff is friendly but the true stars are the dentists-- they have great personalities and it seems like they truly care for what they do. I'm in the process of an extreme makeover right now...almost done and it's all coming together great. Love you all!

we are very happy with the service received
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On behalf of myself and my family we are very happy with the service received at Dental Heights. Dr. Zishan and his father are extremely knowledgeable and caring and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend dental heights to all my friends and family.

I would highly recommend this place
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I really had a good experience. Dr Shafeeq Bader was the best Doctor.I ever had. Good price, no pain. I would highly recommend this place. Nice staff always smiling with kind words.

Dr. Z. was very patient and understanding
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a tooth extraction done at this location. Very pleased. I'm a nervous person when it comes to teeth issues. But Dr. Z. was very patient and understanding of that. He helped me to be comfortable. A lot of my family members went to him also. And they all had good things to say. Thanks Dr. Z.

I am truly thankful to the staff of Dental Heights
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience at Dental Heights was extremely pleasurable. Often people are scared to go to the dentist, but the environment created by the staff at Dental Heights was relaxing and comforting. All the Dr. Baders' knew what they were doing and were able to explain everything very thoroughly. Dr. A. Bader provided me with a plethora of information about my procedures.He also gave me financial consultations on which procedures to do. Dr. S. Bader's smooth treatment was truly miraculous. His hands have been truly blessed. I had a variety of procedures done such as fillings, cleanings, and the extraction of my wisdom tooth. He also did my veneers. In the end, I left the office with a smile that I never had before. Dr. Z. Bader was a great source of encouragement. As my veneers were being placed, he kept praising my smile and saying how beautiful my smile looked. I am truly thankful to the staff of Dental Heights and I hope to go back again.

Had an amazing experience
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had an amazing experience with Dr. Shafeeq Bader! He knows what he's doing and made me comfortable and soon as I came to the office. The environment is very inviting and I will definitely be coming back for regular check ups!

Excellent!
Nov 7, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent! Service I have been patient of Dr. Alamdar Bader for past many years and found him to be the best and very supportive. His experience and knowledge of dentistry puts him above and beyond the others. I recommended all who will read my testimonial if you need excellent dental care be sure to visit one of them.

So Glad I Found this Office
Feb 19, 2015 | | Bloomingdale , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff is so courteous. I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and beautiful office. My mouth didn't feel any pain... Dr. Bader is so efficient. I've just found my family's new dental home

I love this dentist!
Mar 28, 2015 | | Romeoville , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

One of the most caring and gentle dentists I've ever experienced. The whole staff makes you feel comfortable and cared about. It's worth the drive to come here for my dental care.

This is a very professional & polite dental office
May 11, 2015 | | Schaumburg , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I currently don't have dental insurance, however I had an emergency dental issue that required immediate attention. I was able to be seen within the hour, not only did the staff take excellent for of me, there rates were more than affordable all options were communicated well to me. Keep in mind I'm a Schaumburg resident, I must say trip & service was well worth it. I'm certain I will continue utilize their service in the future & recommend others to.

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us

Schedule an Appointment

Send My Info

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Over 30 Years of Experience
  • New Fastbraces™ Available
  • We Use the Latest Technology
  • Free Consultations
  • 5 ​Star Reviews on Google
  • Family-Owned